This Is My Sister’s Doing

I am technology averse. I don’t Facebook. I don’t Twit (Tweet?). It took me two and a half hours to figure out how to publish this post. That photo at the top? I have no idea where it came from. My sister found it. Knowing her, she probably made it. My sister is Superwoman on Steroids when it comes to anything to do with arts and crafts – especially when the two are mixed with technology.

The title of this blog will be explained in another post. For now, all I will say is that my sister strong-armed me into starting this blog because I was having a massive bout of writer’s block.

My sister is a super ninja. She just doesn’t know it yet.

This blog is for her.

One thought on “This Is My Sister’s Doing

  1. I think we all have superheroes in our lives. Sometimes we need one to push us off the ledge, because they know we can fly too…

Write a Comment

